Feg-Meeting Logo

List of Participants

We will publish a list of participants who have registered for the Meeting.

With this overview, we want to enable the networking among each other for a common getting to Ireland and for future FEG meetings.

 

participants

GenderFirst NameLast NameCountryEmailDelegateAssociation
Male Christian Kayed Austria christian.kayed@storyguide.at No
Male Paulo Cosme Portugal paulocosme@live.com.pt Yes FEG EXCO
Female Christina Turki-Wagner Austria christina.turki-wagner@gmx.at No
Female Eftychia (Efi) Kalampoukidou Greece efiguide@yahoo.gr Yes FEG Ex.Co. President
Female Alexandra Santos Portugal tesouraria@snatti.com Yes SNATTI
Male Pavlos Paschalis Greece paschalispavlos@hotmail.com No
Female Luisa Raposo Portugal info@snatti.com No
Male Mauro Aveiro Portugal paulocosme@live.com.pt No
Female Jane Pursell Briggs Spain fegsecretariat@hotmail.com No
Male Roger Briggs Spain roger.canaries@hotmail.com No
Male Sebastian Frankenberger Austria sebastian.frankenberger@web.de No
Female Petra Krpalek Germany krpalek@web.de No
Female Mary Kemp Clarke United Kingdom marykempc@gmail.com No
Male David Clarke United Kingdom marykempc@gmail.com No
Female Iris Barry United Kingdom irisbarry@hotmail.com No
Female Maria Beatriz Fernandes Portugal beatrizfernandes12@gmail.com No
Female Maria Gloria Silva Portugal paulocosme@live.com.pt No
Male Luis Filipe Pinto Portugal luis.filipe.pinto@zonmail.pt No
Female Maria Joao Pinto Portugal mjoaomoreira73@gmail.com No
Female OLENA STRYHINA Portugal svtilia@mail.ru No
Female KATERINA KYRIAKI Greece katerky@hol.gr No
Female Birgitta Ekesand Sweden ekesand@gmail.com Yes Swedish Guide Association
Female Diana Oliveira Portugal diana_oliveira_2@hotmail.com No
Female Bruno Monteiro Portugal monteiro.brunomiguel@gmail.com No
Female Tânia Monteiro Portugal taniagramos@gmail.com No
Female Sigrid Massenbauer Austria Sigrid.Massenbauer@Massenbauer.at No
Female Smaragda Touloupa Greece smarot@yahoo.com No
Female DIMITRIA PAPADOPOULOU Greece dpapadopou@yahoo.com No
Female PASCHALINA KARAKATSANI Greece lkarakatsani@yahoo.gr No
Female aikaterini papamichelaki Greece kat.papamichelaki@hotmail.com No
Female NIKOLETTA EIRINI ALIFRAGKI Greece n_alif@hotmail.com No
Female Evgenia Liodaki Greece eugenialiodaki@yahoo.gr No
Female Norma Clarkson United Kingdom normaaclarkson@hotmail.com No
Female MARIA KARAKASI Greece mrkarakasi@yahoo.gr No
Female Sofia Rezopoulou Greece sofiap1983@gmail.com No
Female Konstantina Griva Greece griva.konstantina@gmail.com No
Female Marga Rijpstra-Koopmans Netherlands marga.rijpstra@ziggo.nl Yes Guidor Netherlands
Female Heidi Klintemøller Hansen Denmark guide@klintemoeller.dk No
Female Artemis Olympidou Greece aolympidou@yahoo.gr No
Female Elina Tanidou Greece misstanidou@gmail.com No
Female Kalliopi Kalogerakou Greece K_kalogerakou@yahoo.gr No
Female STEFANIA MOROIANU Greece stefania_hellenic@yahoo.gr No
Female Foto Olympidou Greece folympidou@yahoo.co.uk No
Female Mette kromann Thomsen Denmark kromannthomsen@gmail.com No
Female Catherine Triantis Greece catherinetriantis@yahoo.co.uk No
Male Spyros Lianas Greece spyroslianas@yahoo.com No
Female IOANNA MARIA FILIPPOGLOU Greece marian_filip83@yahoo.gr No
Female Franziska Vikgren Sweden franziska.vikgren@telia.com No
Female Christine Wölfel Austria chris-tine@live.at No
Female Doris Zimmermann Austria Zimmermann_guide@gmx.at No
Female Petra Choc Austria petra.choc@jergitsch.at No
Female Janneke van Rosmalen Greece jannekecorfu@hotmail.com No
Female Viola Lewis United Kingdom viola@ravingscotland.co.uk No
Male Anthony Lewis United Kingdom bletherer@hotmail.com No
Female Lola Sluijter Greece lolacorfu@yahoo.com No
Male Themistoklis Papadopoulos Greece sofia.ppdpl@yahoo.co.uk No
Female Doris Schertler Austria doris.schertler@chello.at No
Female Gertrude Frantal Austria gertrude@my-vienna-tours.at No
Male Fritz Frantal Austria fritz.frantal@aon.at No
Male Giuseppe Tarzia Italy g.tarzia@yahoo.com No
Female Spyridon Dimopoulos Greece spdimop@gmail.com No
Female Sofia Grydaki Greece sophiagridaki@yahoo.gr No
Female Birgit Raab Austria raab.birgit@gmx.net No
Female Karin Tomiczek- Maier Austria karintomiczek@aon.at No
Male George Malissos Greece malissosg@hotmail.com No
Female ANNE-MARIE LAVALEYE Greece ancorfu@otenet.gr No
Female Brigitte Kohl Austria brigitte.kohl@live.at No
Female Hohenwarter Ulrike Austria ulrike.hohenwarter@gmx.at No
Female Aliis Hazlehurst Palo Estonia aliis.palo@gmail.com Yes Tallinn Guide Association
Female Krista Heinpalu Estonia kristaheinpalu@hotmail.com No
Female Rybakova Olga Russia olga.mosguide@gmail.com No
Male Andrei Vasilev Russia vasil.andy@mail.ru No
Female Dana Odenman Sweden dana.odenman@gmail.com No
Female Tiiu Valmet Sweden tiiu.valmet@gmail.com No
Female Pia Sandstedt Sweden pia.sandstedt@gmail.com No
XLD JACQUELINE GROOT Greece jacqlaskaridis@yahoo.com No
Female Galina Rozenberg Russia galinaroz@mail.ru No
Female Linda Carolina Rozenberg Russia lindarozenberg@yandex.ru No
Female Elizabeth Zhuravleva Russia zhu18@yandex.ru No
Female Maria Jesus Zednik Austria touristguideaustria@gmail.com No
Female Brigid Crawford United Kingdom brigid.touristguide@googlemail.com No
Female Elena Silverman Russia sillena08@mail.ru No
Female FOTEINI ZOUPA Greece fofozoupa2591@gmail.com No
Male DIMITRIOS TSIARAS Greece stiar44@yahoo.gr No
Female EVA STEFANAKOU Greece tolenia@gmail.com No
Female Alesia Denkova-Gerasimova Russia denkova@rambler.ru No
Female Anastasiia Egorova Russia Dana_east@mail.ru No
Female Snezhana Grigoryeva Russia sn.grigorieva@list.ru No
Female Mariia Ulyanova Russia ulmari@me.com No
Female Christina Muhler Austria Christina.Muhler@entdeckesalzburg.at No
Female Elena Golubeva Russia moslux@gmail.com No
Female Rossitza Popov Austria rossitza.popov@gmx.at No
Female Rosmarie Listmaier Austria rosmarie@salzburgsmiletours.at No
Female Katharina Trost Austria kathitrost@hotmail.com No
Female Laura Giannola Greece laura@yasoogreece.com No
Female MARIA DE FATIMA JORDÃO Portugal reservas@snatti.com No
Female Olga Reshetnikova Russia olga.simfi@gmail.com No
Female Silvia Moura Portugal murasakigirl@gmail.com No
XLD Signe Rosenberg Estonia rsigne@hotmail.com No
Female Karin Andrekson Estonia andrekson@gmail.com No
Female Elena Gushchina Russia lena_guide@mail.ru No
Female Yulia Gushchina Russia julchen_gut@mail.ru No
Male Tatsiana Kuzina Portugal Tatiana_Kuzina@mail.ru Yes SNATTI
Female Maria Wagner Austria maria.wagner@optimum.co.at No
Female Judite Ferreira Portugal juditef@sapo.pt No
Female Yuliya Didukh Portugal juliia.d@hotmail.com No
Female Andreia Lopo Portugal andreialopo@gmail.com No
Female Natalia Kravtsova Russia verik20@mail.ru No
Female Maricar Donato United States maricardonato@gmail.com No
Female Mistral Anampa United States amistral11@gmail.com No
Female Evelyn Kulhanek-Berger Austria evelyn.kulhanek@aon.at No
Female Galina Bocharova Russia zubareva-1209@yandex.ru No
Female Marina Karelina Russia mkarel@yandex.ru No
Female Elena Shatilova Russia elen-shatilova@yandex.ru No
Female Inna Kondrasheva Russia Kondrasheva.ks@gmail.com No
Female Larisa Sinitsyna Russia sinlarisa@yandex.ru No
Female Irina Merkulova Russia imerkulova@bk.ru No
Female Svetlana Shtangir-Emelianova Russia jemeljanowa66@mail.ru No
Female Anna Vorontsov Russia annavoron@list.ru No
Female Liudmila Kriukova Russia esperanza.06@mail.ru No
Female Elena Dementeva Russia d.elena080@gmail.com No
Female Natalia Krechetova Russia krechetova2002@mail.ru No
Female Tatiana Kozlova Russia kozlik446@mail.ru No
Female Larisa Zemtsova Russia ziemtsova60@mail.ru No
Female Tatiana Turkina Russia tutta77@mail.ru No
Female Svetlana Grankina Russia svetagra2013@gmail.com No
Female Rose Fabri Malta rosefabri51@hotmail.co.uk No
Female Marie Odette Hilsenitz Malta marieodettehilsenitz@gmail.com No
Female Irina Verle Russia irve@mail.ru No
Female Olga Belova Russia belovaon2008@yandex.ru No
Female Olga Mochalova Russia olga-embassy@yandex.ru No
Male Nikolay Morozov Russia nikolay1948@list.ru No
Female Elizaveta Melik-Avakyan Russia liz-melik-avak@mail.ru No
Male Kravtsov Andrey Russia 207andrew@mail.ru No
Female Irina Feofilova Russia feofilova@mail.ru No
Male Nikolai Shcherbakov Russia 2624n@mail.ru No
Male Iozhef Shnaydgen Russia s9165283023@mail.ru No
Female Wafaa SPIROU Greece wafaa_spirou@hotmail.com No
Female dagmar stadlbauer Austria d_stadlbauer@A1.net No
Female Styliani Galani Greece galanistella@gmail.com No
Female Alexandra Rahbar Austria MARS@triloca.at No
Female Maria Grankina Russia grasha2103@gmail.com No
Female Natalia Igolkina Russia ig.nv@mail.ru No
Female Sjoerdje Evers Greece sjoekeensiebepostma@gmail.com No
Male Siebe Postma Greece siebeinsoedan@gmail.com No
Female SOTIRIA KOKKONAKI Greece skokkonaki@gmail.com No
Female miina puusepp Estonia miinapaul@gmail.com No
Female Marina Zolotova Russia Mzolotova@yandex.ru No The Russian Tourist Guides Association
Female Marina Kressova Russia Gtsmdk@gmail.com Yes
Female XENI BIRI Greece xeniaveli@yahoo.gr No
Female Tatiana Komarova Russia arzu173@gmail.com Yes CEFAPIT
Male Juan Ignacio Vazquez Spain juanguiatoledo@hotmail.com Yes STGA
Female Dianne McGuiness United Kingdom dianne.mcguiness@btinternet.com Yes
Female ANTONELLA F Italy fontanto.ve@gmail.com No
Female marielle Sundo Denmark marielle.sundo@gmail.com No
Female Joanne Lee United Kingdom joanne_r_lee@hotmail.com No
Female Karen Mari Hjort Denmark karenmarihjort@youmail.dk No
Female Esther Vazquez Spain 943311580@telefonica.net No
Female Rentia Kiefer Netherlands rentiakiefer@hotmail.com No
Female Martha van de Zande Netherlands martha.v.d.zande@hetnet.nl No
Female Dagmar Spanka Austria skaut@aon.at No
Female Katrin Roomet Estonia katrin.roomet@gmail.com No
Female Larissa Beeney United Kingdom uktours462@gmail.com No
Female Maria Crook-Santner United Kingdom crook_santner@btinternet.com No
Male Richard Crook United Kingdom crookr1@btinternet.com No Wales Official Tourist Guides Association
Female Diana James United Kingdom dianamjames@btinternet.com Yes
Female Kristine Sander United Kingdom ksander36@gmail.com No
Female Stefania Colecchia Italy colecchiastafania@gmail.com No
Female Imogen Rumbold United Kingdom imogen.rumbold@btinternet.com No
Female Jane Hickey United Kingdom jane.hickey@btinternet.com No
Male Jose Ignacio Etxenike Spain jignacio.etxenike@sidenor.com No
Male Evangelos Alefantinos Greece alefantinos@gmail.com Yes Pannelenic Guides Association
Female Kirsten Wedgwood Denmark kirstenwedg@mail.dk Yes Turistforerforenigen
Female Tatyana Gavrylova Ukraine yanoch@ukr.net Yes Ukraine
Female Halcyon Palmer United Kingdom halcyon.palmer@btinternet.com No
Male Richard Palmer United Kingdom repalmer@btinternet.com Yes British Guild of Tourist Guides
Female Lisa Zeiler Austria lisa.zeiler@gmx.at Yes Chamber of Commerce
Male Christoph Zeiler Austria chrizei9@gmail.com Yes Accompanying Person
Female Mary-Rose Boldarini Malta maryroseboldarini@yahoo.com No
Male Tancred Boldarini Malta boldarinibay@live.com No
Female Stanislava Krapez Slovenia stasa.krapez@hotmail.com Yes Association of Regional Tourist Guides of Slovenia
Female Sara Krapez Slovenia sarakrapez@hotmail.com No
Male Newell McGuiness United Kingdom newell.mcguiness@select.org.uk No
Female Carmen Watanabe Malta carmwata@gmail.com No
Female Marie Theres Bonello Malta theresbon@onvol.net No
Female Elisabeth Daude Sweden elisabeth@daude.se Yes Sveguide (FSAG)
Female Le Nezet Cecile France cecile.lenezet@fngic.fr Yes FNGIC
Female Villepelet Armelle France armelle.villepelet@fngic.fr Yes FNGIC
Female Yanina Gavrylova Ukraine yanina_tic@ukr.net Yes Ukraine
Female Rouhi Akbari United States rouhiakbari@gmail.com No
Male Alexander Osipov Russia aoport@yandex.ru Yes Russian Guides Association
Female Maren Richter Germany richter@bvgd.org Yes BVGD
Male Martin Adamek Czech Republic asociacepruvodcu@seznam.cz Yes Czech TG Association
Female Krisztina Tamasi Hungary krisztamasi@kriszguide.hu Yes Hungarian Tourist Guides Association
Female Judit Deak Hungary juditbudapest@gmail.com Yes Hungarian Tourist Guides Association
Female Aluscha Ritchie South Africa alushcawftga@gmail.com Yes WFTGA
Female Andrea Ogunbisi Italy andreaogun@hotmail.com Yes ANGT (Associazione Nazionale Guide Turistiche) Italy
Male Miguel Cabrita Portugal migkab@gmail.com Yes NA
Female Christine Knight United Kingdom Christinight@aol.com Yes Participant
Female Julia Paviovska Jilch Austria j_pavlovska@yahoo.com Yes Participant, not a delegate.
Female Hildegard Flack Austria h.flack@tirol.com Yes Participant not delegate
Female Charlotte Emmery Denmark emmery.charlotte@gmail.com Yes A Participant not a Delegate
Female Karin Jandrasits-Breite Austria k.jandrasits@gmx.at Yes Not a Delegate a Participant
Female Ana Luisa Santos Portugal ana_luisapinto@hotmail.com Yes Not a Delegate a Participant
Female Pamela Zinno Portugal pamela_zinno@hotmail.com Yes Not a Delegate a Participant
Female Vicki Bick United Kingdom vicki.bick@virgin.net Yes Not a Delegate a Participant
Female Lyuba Neely United Kingdom neelys@ntlworld.com Yes Not a Delegate a Participant
Female Elzbieta Kusina Poland fed.touristguides.pl@gmail.com Yes Polish Federation
Female Maria Rosario Domenech Coba Spain charo.domenech20@gmail.com Yes Not a Delegate a Participant
Female Noreen Deehan United Kingdom noreendeehan@hotmail.co.uk Yes Not a Delegate a Participant
Female Maureen Corcoran United Kingdom mo@londonsights.org.uk Yes Not a Delegate a Participant
Female Brigitte Klima Austria brigitte.v.klima@gmail.com Yes Not a Delegate a Participant
Female Renate Kalab Austria renate.kalab@chello.at Yes Not a Delegate a Participant
Female Elvira Cuthbert United Kingdom elvira777@yandex.ru Yes A Participant not a Delegate
Female Patricia Malaquin Spain patclau2003@yahoo.es Yes A Participant not a Delegate
Male Wolter Von Kieseritzky Germany kieseritzky@bvgd.org Yes Bundesverband Gastefuhrer Deutschland
Female Ingrid Johansson Sweden j.ingrid@telia.com Yes A Participant not a Delegate
Male Guido Lion Italy g.lion@tin.it Yes FEG Exco Officer
Female Natalia Pyrogova Ukraine nvpl@ukr.net Yes Ukrainian Tourist Guides Association
Female Olena Goncharuk Ukraine guide.kiev.ukraine@gmail.com Yes Ukrainian Tourist Guides Association
Female Viktoriia Goncharuk Ukraine vitokg@gmail.com Yes A Participant not a Delegate
Male stig Hansson Sweden laggarstig@telia.com Yes A Participant not a Delegate
Female Niso Reyes United Kingdom niso@talktalk.net Yes A Participant not a Delegate
Male Miguel Angel Rossello Bauza Spain autocaresresansl@gmail.com Yes A Participant not a Delegate
Male Hossein Dehghanmanshadi Iran hussein.dehghan@gmail.com Yes A Participant not a Delegate
Female Ruth Wallman Germany ruthwallmann@gmx.de Yes A participant not a delegate
Female Reina C ornelia Hoogland Netherlands reina.hoogland@planet.nl Yes A participant not a delegate
Female Marina Kedrenovskaia Russia kedrya@mail.ru Yes A participant not a delegate
Female Atefeh Dehghanniri Iran atefedequan@gmail.com Yes A participant not a delegate
Female Jarmila Peschlova United Kingdom yarap@talktalk.net Yes A participant not a delegate
Female Gita Vigule Latvia gitavigule@inbox.lv Yes Latvian Professional Guides Association