Feg-Meeting Logo

AGM – Annual General Meeting (for appointed FEG delegates only)

  • Saturday, 25 November 2017
    9.00 – 17:00               
  • Sunday, 26 November 2017
    9.00 – 12:30

at Camden Court Hotel, Dublin

Note: All FEG Delegates must present a letter of appointment by their tourist guide association-FEG member. Maximum of two delegates per FEG member-country may attend the AGMs and they must appoint who is their spokesperson in advance.

 

delegates

DelegateAssociationGenderCountryFirst NameLast NameEmail
No Male Austria Christian Kayed christian.kayed@storyguide.at
Yes FEG EXCO Male Portugal Paulo Cosme paulocosme@live.com.pt
No Female Austria Christina Turki-Wagner christina.turki-wagner@gmx.at
Yes FEG Ex.Co. President Female Greece Eftychia (Efi) Kalampoukidou efiguide@yahoo.gr
Yes SNATTI Female Portugal Alexandra Santos tesouraria@snatti.com
No Male Greece Pavlos Paschalis paschalispavlos@hotmail.com
No Female Portugal Luisa Raposo info@snatti.com
No Male Portugal Mauro Aveiro paulocosme@live.com.pt
No Female Spain Jane Pursell Briggs fegsecretariat@hotmail.com
No Male Spain Roger Briggs roger.canaries@hotmail.com
No Male Austria Sebastian Frankenberger sebastian.frankenberger@web.de
No Female Germany Petra Krpalek krpalek@web.de
No Female United Kingdom Mary Kemp Clarke marykempc@gmail.com
No Male United Kingdom David Clarke marykempc@gmail.com
No Female United Kingdom Iris Barry irisbarry@hotmail.com
No Female Portugal Maria Beatriz Fernandes beatrizfernandes12@gmail.com
No Female Portugal Maria Gloria Silva paulocosme@live.com.pt
No Male Portugal Luis Filipe Pinto luis.filipe.pinto@zonmail.pt
No Female Portugal Maria Joao Pinto mjoaomoreira73@gmail.com
No Female Portugal OLENA STRYHINA svtilia@mail.ru
No Female Greece KATERINA KYRIAKI katerky@hol.gr
Yes Swedish Guide Association Female Sweden Birgitta Ekesand ekesand@gmail.com
No Female Portugal Diana Oliveira diana_oliveira_2@hotmail.com
No Female Portugal Bruno Monteiro monteiro.brunomiguel@gmail.com
No Female Portugal Tânia Monteiro taniagramos@gmail.com
No Female Austria Sigrid Massenbauer Sigrid.Massenbauer@Massenbauer.at
No Female Greece Smaragda Touloupa smarot@yahoo.com
No Female Greece DIMITRIA PAPADOPOULOU dpapadopou@yahoo.com
No Female Greece PASCHALINA KARAKATSANI lkarakatsani@yahoo.gr
No Female Greece aikaterini papamichelaki kat.papamichelaki@hotmail.com
No Female Greece NIKOLETTA EIRINI ALIFRAGKI n_alif@hotmail.com
No Female Greece Evgenia Liodaki eugenialiodaki@yahoo.gr
No Female United Kingdom Norma Clarkson normaaclarkson@hotmail.com
No Female Greece MARIA KARAKASI mrkarakasi@yahoo.gr
No Female Greece Sofia Rezopoulou sofiap1983@gmail.com
No Female Greece Konstantina Griva griva.konstantina@gmail.com
Yes Guidor Netherlands Female Netherlands Marga Rijpstra-Koopmans marga.rijpstra@ziggo.nl
No Female Denmark Heidi Klintemøller Hansen guide@klintemoeller.dk
No Female Greece Artemis Olympidou aolympidou@yahoo.gr
No Female Greece Elina Tanidou misstanidou@gmail.com
No Female Greece Kalliopi Kalogerakou K_kalogerakou@yahoo.gr
No Female Greece STEFANIA MOROIANU stefania_hellenic@yahoo.gr
No Female Greece Foto Olympidou folympidou@yahoo.co.uk
No Female Denmark Mette kromann Thomsen kromannthomsen@gmail.com
No Female Greece Catherine Triantis catherinetriantis@yahoo.co.uk
No Male Greece Spyros Lianas spyroslianas@yahoo.com
No Female Greece IOANNA MARIA FILIPPOGLOU marian_filip83@yahoo.gr
No Female Sweden Franziska Vikgren franziska.vikgren@telia.com
No Female Austria Christine Wölfel chris-tine@live.at
No Female Austria Doris Zimmermann Zimmermann_guide@gmx.at
No Female Austria Petra Choc petra.choc@jergitsch.at
No Female Greece Janneke van Rosmalen jannekecorfu@hotmail.com
No Female United Kingdom Viola Lewis viola@ravingscotland.co.uk
No Male United Kingdom Anthony Lewis bletherer@hotmail.com
No Female Greece Lola Sluijter lolacorfu@yahoo.com
No Male Greece Themistoklis Papadopoulos sofia.ppdpl@yahoo.co.uk
No Female Austria Doris Schertler doris.schertler@chello.at
No Female Austria Gertrude Frantal gertrude@my-vienna-tours.at
No Male Austria Fritz Frantal fritz.frantal@aon.at
No Male Italy Giuseppe Tarzia g.tarzia@yahoo.com
No Female Greece Spyridon Dimopoulos spdimop@gmail.com
No Female Greece Sofia Grydaki sophiagridaki@yahoo.gr
No Female Austria Birgit Raab raab.birgit@gmx.net
No Female Austria Karin Tomiczek- Maier karintomiczek@aon.at
No Male Greece George Malissos malissosg@hotmail.com
No Female Greece ANNE-MARIE LAVALEYE ancorfu@otenet.gr
No Female Austria Brigitte Kohl brigitte.kohl@live.at
No Female Austria Hohenwarter Ulrike ulrike.hohenwarter@gmx.at
Yes Tallinn Guide Association Female Estonia Aliis Hazlehurst Palo aliis.palo@gmail.com
No Female Estonia Krista Heinpalu kristaheinpalu@hotmail.com
No Female Russia Rybakova Olga olga.mosguide@gmail.com
No Male Russia Andrei Vasilev vasil.andy@mail.ru
No Female Sweden Dana Odenman dana.odenman@gmail.com
No Female Sweden Tiiu Valmet tiiu.valmet@gmail.com
No Female Sweden Pia Sandstedt pia.sandstedt@gmail.com
No XLD Greece JACQUELINE GROOT jacqlaskaridis@yahoo.com
No Female Russia Galina Rozenberg galinaroz@mail.ru
No Female Russia Linda Carolina Rozenberg lindarozenberg@yandex.ru
No Female Russia Elizabeth Zhuravleva zhu18@yandex.ru
No Female Austria Maria Jesus Zednik touristguideaustria@gmail.com
No Female United Kingdom Brigid Crawford brigid.touristguide@googlemail.com
No Female Russia Elena Silverman sillena08@mail.ru
No Female Greece FOTEINI ZOUPA fofozoupa2591@gmail.com
No Male Greece DIMITRIOS TSIARAS stiar44@yahoo.gr
No Female Greece EVA STEFANAKOU tolenia@gmail.com
No Female Russia Alesia Denkova-Gerasimova denkova@rambler.ru
No Female Russia Anastasiia Egorova Dana_east@mail.ru
No Female Russia Snezhana Grigoryeva sn.grigorieva@list.ru
No Female Russia Mariia Ulyanova ulmari@me.com
No Female Austria Christina Muhler Christina.Muhler@entdeckesalzburg.at
No Female Russia Elena Golubeva moslux@gmail.com
No Female Austria Rossitza Popov rossitza.popov@gmx.at
No Female Austria Rosmarie Listmaier rosmarie@salzburgsmiletours.at
No Female Austria Katharina Trost kathitrost@hotmail.com
No Female Greece Laura Giannola laura@yasoogreece.com
No Female Portugal MARIA DE FATIMA JORDÃO reservas@snatti.com
No Female Russia Olga Reshetnikova olga.simfi@gmail.com
No Female Portugal Silvia Moura murasakigirl@gmail.com
No XLD Estonia Signe Rosenberg rsigne@hotmail.com
No Female Estonia Karin Andrekson andrekson@gmail.com
No Female Russia Elena Gushchina lena_guide@mail.ru
No Female Russia Yulia Gushchina julchen_gut@mail.ru
Yes SNATTI Male Portugal Tatsiana Kuzina Tatiana_Kuzina@mail.ru
No Female Austria Maria Wagner maria.wagner@optimum.co.at
No Female Portugal Judite Ferreira juditef@sapo.pt
No Female Portugal Yuliya Didukh juliia.d@hotmail.com
No Female Portugal Andreia Lopo andreialopo@gmail.com
No Female Russia Natalia Kravtsova verik20@mail.ru
No Female United States Maricar Donato maricardonato@gmail.com
No Female United States Mistral Anampa amistral11@gmail.com
No Female Austria Evelyn Kulhanek-Berger evelyn.kulhanek@aon.at
No Female Russia Galina Bocharova zubareva-1209@yandex.ru
No Female Russia Marina Karelina mkarel@yandex.ru
No Female Russia Elena Shatilova elen-shatilova@yandex.ru
No Female Russia Inna Kondrasheva Kondrasheva.ks@gmail.com
No Female Russia Larisa Sinitsyna sinlarisa@yandex.ru
No Female Russia Irina Merkulova imerkulova@bk.ru
No Female Russia Svetlana Shtangir-Emelianova jemeljanowa66@mail.ru
No Female Russia Anna Vorontsov annavoron@list.ru
No Female Russia Liudmila Kriukova esperanza.06@mail.ru
No Female Russia Elena Dementeva d.elena080@gmail.com
No Female Russia Natalia Krechetova krechetova2002@mail.ru
No Female Russia Tatiana Kozlova kozlik446@mail.ru
No Female Russia Larisa Zemtsova ziemtsova60@mail.ru
No Female Russia Tatiana Turkina tutta77@mail.ru
No Female Russia Svetlana Grankina svetagra2013@gmail.com
No Female Malta Rose Fabri rosefabri51@hotmail.co.uk
No Female Malta Marie Odette Hilsenitz marieodettehilsenitz@gmail.com
No Female Russia Irina Verle irve@mail.ru
No Female Russia Olga Belova belovaon2008@yandex.ru
No Female Russia Olga Mochalova olga-embassy@yandex.ru
No Male Russia Nikolay Morozov nikolay1948@list.ru
No Female Russia Elizaveta Melik-Avakyan liz-melik-avak@mail.ru
No Male Russia Kravtsov Andrey 207andrew@mail.ru
No Female Russia Irina Feofilova feofilova@mail.ru
No Male Russia Nikolai Shcherbakov 2624n@mail.ru
No Male Russia Iozhef Shnaydgen s9165283023@mail.ru
No Female Greece Wafaa SPIROU wafaa_spirou@hotmail.com
No Female Austria dagmar stadlbauer d_stadlbauer@A1.net
No Female Greece Styliani Galani galanistella@gmail.com
No Female Austria Alexandra Rahbar MARS@triloca.at
No Female Russia Maria Grankina grasha2103@gmail.com
No Female Russia Natalia Igolkina ig.nv@mail.ru
No Female Greece Sjoerdje Evers sjoekeensiebepostma@gmail.com
No Male Greece Siebe Postma siebeinsoedan@gmail.com
No Female Greece SOTIRIA KOKKONAKI skokkonaki@gmail.com
No Female Estonia miina puusepp miinapaul@gmail.com
No The Russian Tourist Guides Association Female Russia Marina Zolotova Mzolotova@yandex.ru
Yes Female Russia Marina Kressova Gtsmdk@gmail.com
No Female Greece XENI BIRI xeniaveli@yahoo.gr
Yes CEFAPIT Female Russia Tatiana Komarova arzu173@gmail.com
Yes STGA Male Spain Juan Ignacio Vazquez juanguiatoledo@hotmail.com
Yes Female United Kingdom Dianne McGuiness dianne.mcguiness@btinternet.com
No Female Italy ANTONELLA F fontanto.ve@gmail.com
No Female Denmark marielle Sundo marielle.sundo@gmail.com
No Female United Kingdom Joanne Lee joanne_r_lee@hotmail.com
No Female Denmark Karen Mari Hjort karenmarihjort@youmail.dk
No Female Spain Esther Vazquez 943311580@telefonica.net
No Female Netherlands Rentia Kiefer rentiakiefer@hotmail.com
No Female Netherlands Martha van de Zande martha.v.d.zande@hetnet.nl
No Female Austria Dagmar Spanka skaut@aon.at
No Female Estonia Katrin Roomet katrin.roomet@gmail.com
No Female United Kingdom Larissa Beeney uktours462@gmail.com
No Female United Kingdom Maria Crook-Santner crook_santner@btinternet.com
No Wales Official Tourist Guides Association Male United Kingdom Richard Crook crookr1@btinternet.com
Yes Female United Kingdom Diana James dianamjames@btinternet.com
No Female United Kingdom Kristine Sander ksander36@gmail.com
No Female Italy Stefania Colecchia colecchiastafania@gmail.com
No Female United Kingdom Imogen Rumbold imogen.rumbold@btinternet.com
No Female United Kingdom Jane Hickey jane.hickey@btinternet.com
No Male Spain Jose Ignacio Etxenike jignacio.etxenike@sidenor.com
Yes Pannelenic Guides Association Male Greece Evangelos Alefantinos alefantinos@gmail.com
Yes Turistforerforenigen Female Denmark Kirsten Wedgwood kirstenwedg@mail.dk
Yes Ukraine Female Ukraine Tatyana Gavrylova yanoch@ukr.net
No Female United Kingdom Halcyon Palmer halcyon.palmer@btinternet.com
Yes British Guild of Tourist Guides Male United Kingdom Richard Palmer repalmer@btinternet.com
Yes Chamber of Commerce Female Austria Lisa Zeiler lisa.zeiler@gmx.at
Yes Accompanying Person Male Austria Christoph Zeiler chrizei9@gmail.com
No Female Malta Mary-Rose Boldarini maryroseboldarini@yahoo.com
No Male Malta Tancred Boldarini boldarinibay@live.com
Yes Association of Regional Tourist Guides of Slovenia Female Slovenia Stanislava Krapez stasa.krapez@hotmail.com
No Female Slovenia Sara Krapez sarakrapez@hotmail.com
No Male United Kingdom Newell McGuiness newell.mcguiness@select.org.uk
No Female Malta Carmen Watanabe carmwata@gmail.com
No Female Malta Marie Theres Bonello theresbon@onvol.net
Yes Sveguide (FSAG) Female Sweden Elisabeth Daude elisabeth@daude.se
Yes FNGIC Female France Le Nezet Cecile cecile.lenezet@fngic.fr
Yes FNGIC Female France Villepelet Armelle armelle.villepelet@fngic.fr
Yes Ukraine Female Ukraine Yanina Gavrylova yanina_tic@ukr.net
No Female United States Rouhi Akbari rouhiakbari@gmail.com
Yes Russian Guides Association Male Russia Alexander Osipov aoport@yandex.ru
Yes BVGD Female Germany Maren Richter richter@bvgd.org
Yes Czech TG Association Male Czech Republic Martin Adamek asociacepruvodcu@seznam.cz
Yes Hungarian Tourist Guides Association Female Hungary Krisztina Tamasi krisztamasi@kriszguide.hu
Yes Hungarian Tourist Guides Association Female Hungary Judit Deak juditbudapest@gmail.com
Yes WFTGA Female South Africa Aluscha Ritchie alushcawftga@gmail.com
Yes ANGT (Associazione Nazionale Guide Turistiche) Italy Female Italy Andrea Ogunbisi andreaogun@hotmail.com
Yes NA Male Portugal Miguel Cabrita migkab@gmail.com
Yes Participant Female United Kingdom Christine Knight Christinight@aol.com
Yes Participant, not a delegate. Female Austria Julia Paviovska Jilch j_pavlovska@yahoo.com
Yes Participant not delegate Female Austria Hildegard Flack h.flack@tirol.com
Yes A Participant not a Delegate Female Denmark Charlotte Emmery emmery.charlotte@gmail.com
Yes Not a Delegate a Participant Female Austria Karin Jandrasits-Breite k.jandrasits@gmx.at
Yes Not a Delegate a Participant Female Portugal Ana Luisa Santos ana_luisapinto@hotmail.com
Yes Not a Delegate a Participant Female Portugal Pamela Zinno pamela_zinno@hotmail.com
Yes Not a Delegate a Participant Female United Kingdom Vicki Bick vicki.bick@virgin.net
Yes Not a Delegate a Participant Female United Kingdom Lyuba Neely neelys@ntlworld.com
Yes Polish Federation Female Poland Elzbieta Kusina fed.touristguides.pl@gmail.com
Yes Not a Delegate a Participant Female Spain Maria Rosario Domenech Coba charo.domenech20@gmail.com
Yes Not a Delegate a Participant Female United Kingdom Noreen Deehan noreendeehan@hotmail.co.uk
Yes Not a Delegate a Participant Female United Kingdom Maureen Corcoran mo@londonsights.org.uk
Yes Not a Delegate a Participant Female Austria Brigitte Klima brigitte.v.klima@gmail.com
Yes Not a Delegate a Participant Female Austria Renate Kalab renate.kalab@chello.at
Yes A Participant not a Delegate Female United Kingdom Elvira Cuthbert elvira777@yandex.ru
Yes A Participant not a Delegate Female Spain Patricia Malaquin patclau2003@yahoo.es
Yes Bundesverband Gastefuhrer Deutschland Male Germany Wolter Von Kieseritzky kieseritzky@bvgd.org
Yes A Participant not a Delegate Female Sweden Ingrid Johansson j.ingrid@telia.com
Yes FEG Exco Officer Male Italy Guido Lion g.lion@tin.it
Yes Ukrainian Tourist Guides Association Female Ukraine Natalia Pyrogova nvpl@ukr.net
Yes Ukrainian Tourist Guides Association Female Ukraine Olena Goncharuk guide.kiev.ukraine@gmail.com
Yes A Participant not a Delegate Female Ukraine Viktoriia Goncharuk vitokg@gmail.com
Yes A Participant not a Delegate Male Sweden stig Hansson laggarstig@telia.com
Yes A Participant not a Delegate Female United Kingdom Niso Reyes niso@talktalk.net
Yes A Participant not a Delegate Male Spain Miguel Angel Rossello Bauza autocaresresansl@gmail.com
Yes A Participant not a Delegate Male Iran Hossein Dehghanmanshadi hussein.dehghan@gmail.com
Yes A participant not a delegate Female Germany Ruth Wallman ruthwallmann@gmx.de
Yes A participant not a delegate Female Netherlands Reina C ornelia Hoogland reina.hoogland@planet.nl
Yes A participant not a delegate Female Russia Marina Kedrenovskaia kedrya@mail.ru
Yes A participant not a delegate Female Iran Atefeh Dehghanniri atefedequan@gmail.com
Yes A participant not a delegate Female United Kingdom Jarmila Peschlova yarap@talktalk.net
Yes Latvian Professional Guides Association Female Latvia Gita Vigule gitavigule@inbox.lv
DelegateAssociationGenderCountryFirst NameLast NameEmail